Well it happened and what an epic festival wedding it was!!! We are back, bathed and feeling just about human again!! The set up and logistics of this kind of event is off the radar, but with the help of some amazing suppliers and contributers this wedding was truly festival in spirit and style!! Congratulations to Nadine and Neil who married on Saturday 20th July 2013 at Latitude Festival #latitudewedding. We have collated some behind the scenes shots to give you a feel for the vibe. We literally can’t wait to blog the full story!! xx

We will also be posting separately about the festival as there was so much festival wedding inspiration to shout about!!

IMG_1727
IMG_1725 IMG_1722 IMG_1721
IMG_1717

IMG_1695
IMG_1682
IMG_1719 IMG_1720 IMG_1659 IMG_1657
IMG_1646 IMG_1645 IMG_1644
IMG_1642 IMG_1641 IMG_1639 IMG_1638 IMG_1636 IMG_1634 IMG_1633 IMG_1632 IMG_1631 IMG_1630 IMG_1629
IMG_1627 IMG_1626 IMG_1625 IMG_1624

IMG_1621 IMG_1620 IMG_1619 IMG_1618 IMG_1607 IMG_1606 IMG_1605 Image 22 Image 21 Image 20 Image 19 Image 18 Image 17 Image 16 Image 15 Image 14 Image 13 Image 12 Image 11

Image 8 Image 7 Image 6 Image 5 Image 4
Image 3 Image 2 Image Image 25

With huge thanks to all our amazing contributers and suppliers (We will be blogging about them all in detail very soon)

Photographer – Chris Barber www.chrisbarberphotography.co.uk

Film – Shutterbox www.shutterboxfilms.co.uk

Ceremony – One Life Weddings www.onelifeweddings.co.uk

Stylist – Jolly Good Weddings www.jollygoodwedding.com

Venue – Latitude Festival – Guest Area (Henham Park)

Make-up & Hair – Rebecca Fay www.revealmakeup.com

Flowers – Rebel Rebel www.rebelrebel.co.uk

Décor – Scene Setter www.scene-setter.co.uk

Cake – Choccywoccydoodah www.choccywoccydoodah.com

Wedding Tent – LPM Bohemia www.lpmbohemia.com

Bar – The Bug Bar www.thebugbar.co.uk

DJ – Stick it on www.stickiton.co.uk/sioweddings

Wedding Village (Bell Tents) – Bluebell Tents www.bluebelltents.com

Honeymoon Suite – The Canvas Co www.thecanvasco.co.uk

Face Decoration and Painting – The Parlour www.theparlour99.wix.com/theparlour

Chillout Gazebos – Field Lounge www.fieldlounge.co.uk

Giant Balloons – Bubblegum Balloons www.bubblegumballoons.co.uk

Pin It on Pinterest